Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Diversity

Diversity Task Force

At the invitation of President Jean Goodnow, 13 College employees representing the faculty, administrative/professional staff, support staff, and students were brought together in August of 2007 to define how the College’s mission and values promote Delta’s culture of diversity, and then express this commitment to diversity through a comprehensive plan that can be practically woven to the fabric of the College. This group was also charged with developing an institutional process to assess diversity and reporting this success to the general public.

Eric Beckman

Eric Beckman
Instructor
Economics
Office - A082
ericbeckman@delta.edu

Wendy Burns

Wendy Burns
Assistant Professor
Biology
Office - F239
wrburns@delta.edu

Thelma Bushong

Thelma Bushong
Director, Center for Organizational Success
Ctr for Organizational Success
Office - J110
tlbushon@delta.edu<

Connie Colvin

Connie Colvin
Office Professional
Student Development
Office - A003
cjcolvin@delta.edu

Sylvia George

Sylvia George
Office Professional 
Financial Aid
Office - D101
slgeorge@delta.edu<

Tamie Grunow

Tamie Grunow
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
Office - J105
tlgrunow@delta.edu

Linda Holoman

Linda Holoman
Director of Student Development, Diversity and Inclusion
Student Development
Office - A003
lholoman@delta.edu

Jacob Krzysiak

Jacob Krzysiak
Student

Masood Mowlavi

Masood Mowlavi
Associate Professor
Biology
Office - D166
mmowlavi@delta.edu

Maria Sablo-Yates

Maria Sablo-Yates
Assistant Professor
Foreign Languages
Office - S051
mariasabloyates@delta.edu

Howard Sharper

Howard Sharper
Manager of Programming/Production - Fm
BROADCASTING
Office - A025b
howardsharper@delta.edu

Elizabeth Ullrich

Elizabeth Ullrich
Instructor
Political Science
Office - G114
elizabethullrich@delta.edu

Charis Urbano

Charis Urbano
Professor
Biology
Office - F208
cmurbano@delta.edu


Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©