Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Humanities

Humanities Division Contacts:

Jenna Andrews       Art S-209  686-9101     jennaandrews@delta.edu
Sherri Archer         Art S-209 686-9101 sherriarcher@delta.edu
Rodrigo Barassi Spanish S-046 686-9408 rodrigobarassi@delta.edu
Katie Beckman Communication S-247 686-9440 katiebeckman@delta.edu
Tom Bennett  EMB  A-034  686-9580  thomasbennett@delta.edu  
Paul Bowen ASL S-046 686-9408 paulbowen@delta.edu
Jay Brandow Philosophy S-209 686-9101 jmbrando@delta.edu
Sanford Buchalter     Art S-247 686-9440 sanfordbuchalter@delta.edu
Jeff Carpenter          Art  S-209  686-9101  jdcarpen@delta.edu 
Lisa Charters  Philosophy  S-209  686-9101  lisacharters@delta.edu 
Sarah Christensen  Art  S-206  686-9454  sarahchristensen@delta.edu 
Graham Church         Communication         S-247  686-9440  grahamchurch@delta.edu 
David Cichocki Communication S-247 686-9440 davidcichocki@delta.edu
Benjamin Clore  Art      S-236  686-9453  benjaminclore@delta.edu 
Christine Coleman         Spanish S-050 686-9447     christinecoleman@delta.edu
Spencer Corbett     Art S-209  686-9101 spencercorbett@delta.edu
Randal Crawford  Art/Graphic Design S-251  686-9456  randalcrawford@delta.edu 
Ann DeCorte  French  S-046  686-9408  anndecorte@delta.edu 
Brad DeRoche Music S-126 686-9363 bradderoche@delta.edu
Darci Doll         Philosophy S-238 686-9149 darcidoll@delta.edu
Dana Everson  Music  S-209  686-9101  danaeverson@delta.edu 
Nolen Gertz     Philosophy S-268 686-9209 nolengertz@delta.edu 
Jim Gleason EMB A-056 686-9473 jamesgleason@delta.edu
Michael Glowacki Art/Graphic Design S-249 686-9011 michaelglowacki@delta.edu
Judy Gonzalez Comm./Theater  S-254 686-9535 jlgonzal@delta.edu
Barb Handley-Miller Communication S-248 686-9198 barbarahandley-mille@delta.edu
Timothy Hendrickson Music S-239 686-9373 timothyhendrickson@delta.edu    
Beth Heyart Communication S-255 686-9248 bethheyart@delta.edu
Robert Heyart Communication S-256 686-9425 robertheyart@delta.edu
Adna Howell Communication S-252 686-9521 aghowell@delta.edu
Lindsey Jaime Spanish  S-046  686-9408  lindseyjaime@delta.edu 
Michael Johnston Music S-209 686-9101 michaeljohnston@delta.edu
Karen Jones      ASL  S-046  686-9408  karenjones@delta.edu  
Judy Kuehl  Communication  S-209  686-9101  judithkuehl@delta.edu 
Laurence Lacreuse  French  S-046  686-9408  laurencelacreuse@delta.edu 
Bonnie Lalley Art S-209 686-9101 bonnielalley@delta.edu
Kyle Leathers  Communication  S-247  686-9440  kyleleathers@delta.edu 
Lyn Lemerand Communication      S-257  686-9450  marilynlemerand@delta.edu  
Clare Light      Communication     S-209  686-9101  clarelight@delta.edu 
Charlotte McGrath Office Professional S-046 686-9408 camcgrat@delta.edu
Dillon Moorehead  Philosophy  S-247  686-9440  dillonmoorhead@delta.edu 
Marcia Moore Hum Div Chair S-214 686-9455 mlmoore@delta.edu
Linda Plackowski Philosophy S-255 686-9370 lcplacko@delta.edu
Michael Randolph  Art  S-209  686-9101  michaelrandolph@delta.edu 
Michele Reynolds     Communication            S-247 686-9440  michelereynolds@delta.edu 
Andrew Rieder                 Art S-210  686-9451  andrewrieder@delta.edu 
Karen Rummel  German  S-046  686-9408  karenrummel@delta.edu 
Maria Sablo-Yates Spanish S-051 686-9573 mariasabloyates@delta.edu
Janet Stevens Spanish S-046 686-9087 janetsamborn@delta.edu
Heidi Schuitman Communication S-256 686-9101 heidischuitman@delta.edu
Jeff Sorrels Communication S-250 686-9485 jeffreysorrels@delta.edu
Jan Sutherland  Music  S-209  686-9101  jansutherland@delta.edu 
Shannah Thelen  ASL  S-046  686-9408  shannahthelen@delta.edu  
Nancy Vader-McCormick Communication S-242 686-9458 njvader@delta.edu
Trent Wade  ASL  S-046  686-9171  trentwade@delta.edu  
Ron Warczinsky Communication S-247 686-9440 ronaldwarczinsky@delta.edu
Kimberly Wells              EMB                       A-056  686-9352  kimberlywells@delta.edu 
Jimmie Westbrook Communication Ricker 752-7500 jdwestbr@delta.edu
Cheryl Witzke      Office Professional  S-209  686-9101  cherylwitzke@delta.edu 
Kirk Wolf  Philosophy S-267  686-9548  kawolf@delta.edu 
Danielle Wright  EMB  A-031  686-9473  daniellewright@delta.edu 
Rebecca Zeiss Art/Photography S-247 686-9440 rebeccazeiss@delta.edu

Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©