Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Library Learning Information Center

Library Learning Information Center Staff

Michele Allen

LLIC Office & Testing Center Manager
email mrallen@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9014
office location A118

Tomas Betancourt

Coordinator of Audio/Visual Services
email tomasbetancourt@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9046
office location A132

Sheilanthi Chandran

Specialist-Student Development
email schandra@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9585
office location A118

Elizabeth Dewey

Specialist - Student Development
email ebdewey@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9587
office location A118

Lori Donaldson

Assistant - Technical Services - Library
email lmdonald@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9008
office location A138

Anne Elias

Librarian - Government Documents & Reference
email anneelias@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9874
office location A118g

Mark Ewing

Librarian-Reference
email meewing@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9874
office location A110

Margaret Frost

Coordinator - Public Services - Library
email mtfrost@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9576
office location A110

Tina Kaczmarek

Coordinator-Library Evening/Weekends
email tmgwizda@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9013
office location A110

Vickie Miller

Coordinator - Acquisitions - Library
email vmmiller@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9583
office location A137

Roseann Ondrajka

Office Professional/Testing Monitor
email rkondraj@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9182
office location A121

Randall Rummel

Specialist - Student Development
email rlrummel@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9574
office location A118

Cozette Smith

Coordinator - Technical Services
email crsmith@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9313
office location A-138

Karen Treadway

Coordinator - Tutoring
email kgtreadw@delta.edu
office phone 989-686-9275
office location A118

Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©