Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Library Learning Information Center

LLIC Hours  

2014 Fall Semester

August 23-December 23, 2014

Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 9:00 pm ..... Library and LLIC Computer Pods
Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 8:45 pm ..... Testing Center
Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 8:00 pm ..... Teaching/Learning Center (T/LC)

Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Friday, 7:30 am - 3:45 pm ..... Testing Center

Saturday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Saturday, 10:00 am - 1:45 pm .....Testing Center

Sunday, 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Sunday, 1:00 pm - 5:15 pm .....Testing Center

Exceptions

  • Wednesday, November 26 ...... Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 27........... Closed
  • Friday, November 28 ................ Closed
  • Saturday, November 29............ Closed
  • Sunday, November 30.............. Closed
  • Tuesday, December 16 .......... Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 17 .... Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 18 ......... Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Monday, December 22 ............ Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 23........... Reduced HoursOpen 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • December 24-31 ..................... Closed
  • The Testing Center closes 15 minutes prior to the LLIC
  • The T/LC closes at 8 PM Monday-Thursday
  • The LLIC will close when the College closes due to inclement weather, holidays breaks, etc.
  • The AV, MATH Lab, and WRIT Center have different hours..... see their websites

 ___________________________________________________________________________

2015 Winter Semester

January 1 - May 10, 2015

Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 9:00 pm ..... Library and LLIC Computer Pods
Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 8:45 pm ..... Testing Center
Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 8:00 pm ..... Teaching/Learning Center (T/LC)

Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Friday, 7:30 am - 3:45 pm ..... Testing Center

Saturday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Saturday, 10:00 am - 1:45 pm .....Testing Center

Sunday, 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm ..... Library, T/LC, and LLIC Computer Pods
Sunday, 1:00 pm - 5:15 pm .....Testing CenterExceptions

  • Thursday, January 1 ........... Closed
  • Friday, January 2 ................ Closed
  • Saturday, January 3 ............ Closed
  • Sunday, January 4 .............. Closed
  • Monday, January 5  ............. Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 6.......... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 7 .... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 8 ......... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Mid-Winter Break
    • Sunday, March 1  .................. Closed
    • Monday, March 2 ............ Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Tuesday, March 3 ........... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Wednesday, March 4 ....... Regular Wednesday Hours
    • Thursday, March 5 ........... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Friday, March 6 ........ Regular Friday Hours
    • Saturday, March 7 ..............  Closed
  • Sunday, April 6 .........................  Closed
  • Between Semesters
    • Tuesday, May 5   .................. Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Wednesday, May 6  ..............Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Thursday, May 7  ................... Reduced Hours: Open 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
    • Friday, May 8 .............. Regular Friday Hours
    • Saturday, May 9 ................  Closed
    • Sunday, May 10  ..................... Closed
  • The Testing Center closes 15 minutes prior to the LLIC
  • The T/LC closes at 8 PM Monday-Thursday
  • The LLIC will close when the College closes due to inclement weather, holidays breaks, etc.
  • The AV, MATH Lab, and WRIT Center have different hours..... see their websites

 

__________________________________________________________ 


Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©