Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Science Division

Biology Faculty

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Swarthout, Audra

Discipline Coordinator

audraswarthout@delta.edu

989-686-9266

D164

Bailey, David

dbbailey@delta.edu

989-686-9250

D158

Baker, Wendy

wjbaker@delta.edu

989-686-9306

F202

Bartoszek, Edward

edwardbartoszek@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Burdzinski, Carrie

carrieburdzinski@delta.edu

989-686-9066

F242

Burns, Wendy

wrburns@delta.edu

989-686-9285

F249

Coppens, Tamara

tamaramacdonald@deltaledu

989-686-9515

J102

Drake, Aron

arondrake@delta.edu

989-686-9260

F241

Drake, Cynthia

cynthiadrake@delta.edu

989-686-9433

D162

Gahan, Patricia

patriciagahan@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Greene, G. Nelson

nggreene@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Goldman, Steven

stevengoldman@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Helton, BJ

bjhelton@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Hughes-Seefeldt, Rhonda

rhondahughesseefeldt@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Logan-Dinco, Katherine

katherinelogandinco@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Mapes, Cathy

cathymapes@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Martin, Matthew

matthewmartin2@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Moffett, Maggie

maggiemoffett@delta.edu

989-686-9273

C118

Mowlavi, Masood

mmowlavi@delta.edu

989-686-9246

D166

Niemi, Robert

robertniemi@delta.edu

989-686-9049    

F225

Nitz, Kristopher

kristophernitz@delta.edu

989-686-9564

F239

O'Laughlin, Daniel

danielolaughlin@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Pierce, Rebecca

rebeccapierce@delta.edu

989-686-9413

F251

Pressler, Michael

michaelpressler2@delta.edu

989-686-9596

F244

Quinn, Anne

annequinn@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Robertson, Mark

mgrobert@delta.edu

989-686-9262

F212

Smith, Sarah

sfsmith@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Strohfeldt, Trish

trishstrohfeldt@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Truszkowski, Patrick

patricktruszkowski@delta.edu

989-686-9211

F215

Urbano, Charissa

cmurbano@delta.edu

989-686-9409

F230

VanHouten, Jacob

jwvanhou@delta.edu

989-686-9315

F204

Wenta, Carrie

carriewenta@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

 Wiseman, Marcia

marciawiseman@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

 Wisniewski, Diane

dianewisniewski@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102

Witte, Stephanie

stephaniewitte@delta.edu

989-686-9515

J102


Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©