Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Math

Mathematics Division Contact Information
Faculty & Staff

Name

(Underlined Name-Link to Website)
Email Office Extension on Campus
Bobbi Allen bsallen@delta.edu G-210 989-686-9061
Tim Allen  tlallen@delta.edu G-226 989-686-9142
Nate Blecke ncblecke@delta.edu G-224 989-686-9047
Amy Bry amybry@delta.edu     J-102         989-686-9515
Pete Carlson pacarlso@delta.edu G-202 989-686-9381
Ted Champagne
tedchampagne@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
James Cherry
jamescherry@delta.edu  J-102 989-686-9515
Jack Crowell
jlcrowel@delta.edu
 Ricker Center
989 752-7500
Kelly Currie
kellycurrie@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Brian Dalke     briandalke@delta.edu      J-102 989-686-9515
Christine Eckerle
christineeckerle@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Nancy Gielda
nancygielda@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Steve Goldman
stevegoldman@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Katherine Grappin
katherinegrappin@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Steve Guentert
stephenguentert@delta.edu
 J-102 989-686-9515
Jim Ham jaham@delta.edu G-223 989-686-9141
Tim Hain
timhain@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Joseph Hernandez     josephhernandez@delta.edu         G-206 989-686-9052
Nancy Jackson
nancyjackson@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Carolyn Johnson
cmjohnso@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Cilla Jones
pjjones@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515 
Randy Keicher
rfkeich2@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Beth Kelch bethkelch@delta.edu G-212 989-686-9130
Amal Kheil
amalkheil@delta.edu
G-204
989-686-9129
Habib Kheil hkheil@delta.edu G-204 989-686-9129
Tim Klingler teklingl@delta.edu G-203 989-686-9140
Frances Lichtman franceslichtman@delta.edu    G-207 989-686-9195
Phoebe Lutz pglutz@delta.edu G-225 989-686-9190
Chuck McCourt
charlesmccourt@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515 
Judy Miller
jamiller@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Linda Nadolski,
Administrative Office Professional
lgnadols@delta.edu G-211 989-686-9180
Myung Pinner myungpinner@delta.edu G-213 989-686-9064
Katrina Nichols kcnichol@delta.edu  G-210 989-686-9180
Randy Nichols rwnichol@delta.edu G-216 989-686-9068
Brad Pretzer
bradpretzer@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Judy Pretzer
japretze@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
B. David Redman, Jr., Math Division Chair bdredman@delta.edu G-209 989-686-9181
Irmgard Redman
itredman@delta.edu
G-209
989-686-9181
Joan Roksiewicz
jkroksie@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9151
Tonya Reed
tonyareed@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
Kathy Rupp
khrupp@delta.edu
DCMC
989-495-4010
Natascha Rivet njrivet@delta.edu G-221 989-686-9128
Mary Roberson maryroberson@delta.edu G-214 989-686-9116
Steve Rosin         sarosin@delta.edu G-218 989-686-9059
Jerry Schuitman
jaschuit@delta.edu
G-210
989-686-9180
Mark Sprygada
marksprygada@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515
John Tallman
johntallman@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515 
Shaun Thayer
shaunthayer@delta.edu
J-102 989-686-9515
Tom Wells thomaswells@delta.edu G-222 989-686-9186
Eric Wiesenauer ericwiesenauer@delta.edu G-205 989-686-9761
Bill Wuerfel
wawuerfe@delta.edu
J-102
989-686-9515




Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©