Delta College logoDelta College: Serving Bay, Midland, and Saginaw counties since 1961

Math

Mathematics Division
Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name

(Underlined Name-Link to Website)
Email Office Extension on Campus
Bobbi Allen bsallen@delta.edu G-210 989-686-9061
Tim Allen  tlallen@delta.edu G-226 989-686-9142
Nate Blecke ncblecke@delta.edu G-224 989-686-9047
Pete Carlson pacarlso@delta.edu F-212 989-686-9381
Jim Ham jaham@delta.edu G-223 989-686-9141
Joseph Hernandez     josephhernandez@delta.edu         G-206 989-686-9052
Beth Kelch bethkelch@delta.edu G-212 989-686-9130
Habib Kheil hkheil@delta.edu G-204 989-686-9129
Tim Klingler teklingl@delta.edu G-203 989-686-9140
Frances Lichtman franceslichtman@delta.edu    G-207 989-686-9195
Phoebe Lutz pglutz@delta.edu G-225 989-686-9190
Linda Nadolski,
Administrative Office Professional
lgnadols@delta.edu G-211 989-686-9180
Myung Pinner myungpinner@delta.edu G-213 989-686-9064
Katrina Nichols kcnichol@delta.edu  G-202 989-686-9187
Randy Nichols rwnichol@delta.edu G-216 989-686-9068
B. David Redman, Jr.
Division Chair
bdredman@delta.edu G-209 989-686-9181
Natascha Rivet njrivet@delta.edu G-221 989-686-9128
Mary Roberson maryroberson@delta.edu G-214 989-686-9116
Steve Rosin         sarosin@delta.edu G-218 989-686-9059
Tom Wells thomaswells@delta.edu G-222 989-686-9186
Eric Wiesenauer ericwiesenauer@delta.edu G-205 989-686-9761




Delta College Seal

1961 Delta Road, University Center MI 48710 | 989-686-9000 | info@delta.edu
Delta College is an Equal Opportunity Organization, committed to excellence through inclusiveness and diversity.
Copyright ©